2×05: League of Assassins Teasers

Here are ten teasers for episode 5 ‘League of Assassins’:

1. “I guess some things are better left in the past.”
2. “I know a little something about keeping secrets.”
3. “Why are you dressed like Malcolm Merlyn?”
4. “He’s a member of the League of Assassins.”
5. “We all join clubs we wish we hadn’t. It took me a year to get out of that gym membership.”
6. “Pain and I came to a little understanding a few years back.”
7. “You’ve had a rough couple of weeks, you really gonna tell me you couldn’t use a friend?”
8. “I’m going to save the human race Sara, maybe you can help me.”
9. “Did you really think we could not find you here?”
10. “No matter how hard I try Diggle, my past; it doesn’t wanna stay buried.”

Leave a Reply

